Anyone seeing KDHU-LD, channel 7?

Trip Ericson alerted me to the fact that Daystar has applied for a license for its new low power station on channel 7. I tried a rescan on my set this morning, and the TV tried to lock in on channel 7, but ultimately failed to lock in. (Same is happening for me on channels 28, 46 and 50 (KBTX Bryan).)

Maybe it’s time for me to try a new antenna?

Posted on December 3, 2010, in Up and Down the Dial and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Daystar? You’re not missing anything. Trust me.

Leave a Reply

